Contact information

CVB Ecologistics   
Wilhelminapark 31 
5041 EC Tilburg 
The Netherlands 
tel.: +31 (0) 13 4647 999
e-mail: info@cvbecologistics.com

locatie-afbeelding

CVB Recycling (Tilburg)  

Centaurusweg 39 
5015 TC Tilburg   
The Netherlands  
phone +31 (0)13 455 5925  
email tilburg@cvbrecycling.com

locatie-afbeelding

A. de Vries Jbzn.

Sluispolderweg  35
1505 HJ Zaandam
The Netherlands
phone +31  (0)75 612 3147
email zaandam@adevriesjbzn.com

locatie-afbeelding

Ede Recycling

Celsiusstraat 10
6716 BZ Ede
The Netherlands
phone +31 (0)318  636 566
email ede@ederecycling.com

locatie-afbeelding

CVB Recycling

Radiatorenstraat 51
1800 Vilvoorde
Belgium
phone +32 (0)2 252 5584
email vilvoorde@cvbrecycling.com

locatie-afbeelding

CVB Recycling

H.  Farmanstraat  36
9000 Gent
Belgium
phone +32 (0)9 251 5695
email gent@cvbrecycling.com

locatie-afbeelding

CVB Recycling

Industrieweg 18
2630 Aartselaar
Belgium
phone +32 (0)3 877 6464
email aartselaar@cvbrecycling.com

locatie-afbeelding

Sanglier

Rue de la  Sambre 4
6032 Mont-sur-Marchienne
Belgium
phone +32 (0) 71 297 585
email sanglier@cvbecologistics.com

locatie-afbeelding

Williams Recycling Centre

A5 Watling Street
LE10 3AR Hinckley
United Kingdom
phone +44 (0)1455 239 227
email sue@williamsrecycling.co.uk

locatie-afbeelding

CVB Recycling Plastics 

Centaurusweg 39
5015 TC Tilburg
The Netherlands
phone +31 (0)13 455 5925
email max@cvbecologistics.com